Video Gallery

Declaration of Best Actor Award during International Bengali Film Award 2016 during NABC 2016
Subho Nababarsha 1423 wishes from CAB President and Sunidhi Chauhan, celeb of Bollywood
Curtain Raiser Audio Visual of NABC 2016

Purna Bhattacharya, President CAB welcomes all in NABC 2014 Kolkata Kick Off ceremony
Pradip Gupta, President BSF briefs on facilities & hospitality for NABC in Kolkata Kick Off ceremony
Prabir Roy, Chairperson NABC 2014 Opening Ceremony, briefs at the Kolkata Kick Off ceremony

Anjan Ghoshal, Steering Committee member NABC 2014, briefs on Films & Business Forum at Kolkata Kick Off ceremony

Copyright © CAB 2018 - 2020
Powered by astra infotech